The second murder - Patrick Noakes

Comments

• Goes along with Trickster so maybe art forgery of some sort that has led to his demise
  • Pat_septemberPat_september Gauteng, South Africa
    CONFIDENCE ?
  • I' m so sorry guys! Could you help me and just say how the links look like? I'm new in this game which is exciting for me not only because I love Agatha Christie's book but also because I can learn English reading through all these clues, hints and comments. I have some few ideas but should I look for links only in descriptions of novels or in some other sections of this website? Thanks in advance for your hints ;-) And good luck dear Poirots and Marples.
  • LL88LL88 Sofiya, Bulgaria

Are you sure the photos found in the booth were photos of his dead body? The report only says photos of Noakes in 'various disguises', so they could be photos of him when alive and in disguise.

This is a possibility, I did not scratch it off the list completely. I think I shall write down what I think and at the end take each statement and measure it - by comparing it to the others and how possible it is. For now, just shooting in the dark and posting ideas which might help someone else find more connections in the murders.
    Hi everyone great sharing with you all last night on FB to find the 1st link I think the murders are being posted publicly to warn the person who is really the target of the murderer and who is being blackmailed. The other murders are a smokescreen maybe? What do you think
    I thought of this today. Just like in "The ABC Murders" - the killer might have one target, but wishes to remove other people as well, so that it is impossible to track him/her. But that leads us to the fact how Margot would know about the exact victims (unless we assume for real that her powers are working perfectly fine :) ).
  • MariaMaria Pichincha, Ecuador